Skip to content

Welcome Books

March 25, 2012

Welcome Books



Up! Up! My friend, and pick your books
Or else you’ll blunt the brain.
Up! Up! My friend, go through the works
You’ll always learn and gain
Wonders of Science, Beauties of Art
Different Cultures, Different lives
Peep through pages, Beckon that heart
That Willingly reads and wisely receives.
Careful reading when in mood
Can teach you more of man,
Of ethics, evil and of good
Than all the preachers can.


Anonymous


From → Reading Articles

4 Comments
  1. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.

  2. I have learnt a few excellent stuff here. I wonder how much attempt you put to create such a fantastic informative site.

  3. i really like this post, thank you for posting it

  4. Great article! I loved the knowledge and the advice given . In addition, your blogging style is very pleasing to read.

Comments are closed.