Skip to content

The Man Booker Prize

May 6, 2012

The Man Booker Prize

Man Booker Prize is a prestigious award given annually to a full-length novel. It was established in 1968 by the company Booker McConnell. Entries, must be written by an English-language author from the UK, the Commonwealth countries, Ireland or South Africa. The last five Booker Prize Novels are given here :-

2007 :- The Gathering by Anne Enright

2008 :- The White Tiger by Aravind Adiga

2009 :- Wolf Hall by Hilary Mantel

2010 :- The Finkler Question by Howard Jacobson

2011 :- The Sense of an Ending by Julian Barnes


From → GK and Quizzes

Comments are closed.